May 14, 2012: Today, 3. CWE 225

Close the doors. Keep them closed. The bill was double last month. He’s going to have a fit. Just sit there for a minute. Did you hear that? I think it was the garage door opener. Never mind. Put away the lemonade and wipe the counter. Right there. By the stove. It’s all sticky. Please be quiet. I’m trying to think. He’s going to have a fit when he sees Kelly’s report card. Get the salad from the fridge. I don’t know. Don’t ask me so many questions. I can’t think. I’m not mad at you. No one’s mad at you. I just need to get dinner on the table. Did you put your curling iron away? I said I’m not mad. Please stop asking. I don’t have time for this. Get the salad dressing. It’s behind the milk. Shit, wipe the bottle. It’s all sticky. On the bottom! Just be quiet. I can’t talk right now. I can’t deal with this right now. Please don’t ask me one more question. I signed the permission slip. It’s in your folder. Make sure you wash your hair tonight and rinse it good. No, it looks fine. I mean it. I said it looks fine. Make sure there’s salt and pepper on the table. Fill the glasses with ice. Not Billy’s. He’ll have milk. Did you give his homework to Mrs. Finn? Did you get your school pictures back? Go get them. Put water in the glasses first. Jesus, I already told you that. Could you please help me? Just a little? I can’t do everything. I did tell you! Just do it. You can show me the pictures later. What did you get on your reading test? Good. Where’s Kelly? Go call her. He’s going to have a fit. Hurry up and call her. I don’t know. I don’t know what you’re talking about. Go call your sisters. Now. Be careful! Watch where you’re going. Oh stop! There’s nothing to cry about. Just stop it. If you keep crying I’m going to leave and not come back. I said stop it! Make sure you wash your hair tonight. It looks greasy. I don’t think you even rinse it. I said stop crying! You are making me sick. Goddamnit. Just stop it.

Leave a Reply

