March 9, 2012: Blue. CWE 160

  1. Peace
  2. Worry
  3. My eyes
  4. The spider vein on my right thigh
  5. The sheet under Peachy’s litter box
  6. Katie’s car
  7. Summer sky
  8. Comfort is blue and soft
  9. Facebook
  10. Water. Even though it’s not.
  11. Tonight, hope
  12. The smell of baby powder
  13. Dead people
  14. Lilacs
  15. Esther’s eyes
  16. Hydrangea
  17. Pansies
  18. Tears
  19. Teacups
  20. Katie’s tattoos
  21. Circles under my eyes
  22. My lips
  23. My nailbeds
  24. Boys named Justin
  25. Anxiety
Leave a Reply

