January 23, 2012: Green. CWE 113

So lame to do a list again, but I had dental work done and I’m a little strung out on painkillers so…

  1. Grass
  2. Weed
  3. The eyes I wish I’d been born with
  4. Dandelion stems are light green tubes.
  5. Pears
  6. Apples. I don’t like green apples. They make my teeth squeak.
  7. Christmas trees
  8. Jealousy
  9. Lima beans, which I love.
  10. Mung beans. Also love.
  11. Our front door.  And the green wreath with the green ribbon on it looks ridiculous since everything is green.
  12. My favorite ribbon
  13. Smoothies
  14. Chard, broccoli, lettuce
  15. Asparagus
  16. Fresh bunny hay
  17. The wall in our dining room. I despise it.
  18. The cord that holds Christmas tree lights
  19. Oscar the Grouch
  20. Money that I don’t have
Leave a Reply

